产品 产品解决方案

a. 新一代弹跳鞋的改进

1.塑料脚踏板改为铝合金脚踏板

第一代模型的固定塑料底板已经改为可调节的铝合金底板。如果您想让踏板移动,请转动轴。如果你不想让脚板移动,只需在弹跳鞋上转紧。这种先进的设计不仅减少了模型的400克重量,而且让用户感觉更加自由地跳跃和奔跑,如果踏板可移动,则适合步行和跑步。如果踏板固定,它将适合跳跃。在你为自己尝试弹跳鞋之后,你会体验到这种惊人的感觉

2.更换尼龙条的塑料条

新的尼龙条带有一个带有跑步人物的图案设计,为产品增添了时尚和风格元素。它更坚固,按钮更耐用,不容易丢失。用户会感觉尼龙带更舒适。这是更可行的。

3.根部胶可以脱落,更换根部胶更容易

更换底部的橡胶非常方便。用户可以轻松更换橡胶。而第二种橡胶将更耐用。

4.添加轴承和方位

在第一代成人模型的基础上,跳线的顶部和弹簧之间增加了轴线,这样它就更加平滑和自然。它降低了阻力,使产品能够跳得更高更远,也更耐用

5.当您需要可移动的踏板时,只需将其固定在弹跳鞋的孔中即可

b. 弹跳鞋培训学校

介绍 - 重要...保护自己!

在开始之前,我们建议您使用头盔和手腕,肘部和护膝进行自我训练。切勿在没有此安全装置的情况下使用弹跳鞋。

购买弹跳鞋安全装备。

请千万不要尝试在潮湿的草地或湿滑的地面上使用弹跳鞋装备。尽量不要踩在树叶或纸上,因为你不知道它们下面有什么。小心水坑。

第1课 - 站起来,用援助行走

当他们第一次使用它时,几乎99.9%的人会觉得很难独立。然而,良好的学习者在第一次启动时需要帮助来平衡。不要试图直接站在你自己身上,因为你很可能会倒下。我们建议您先与朋友坐在长凳或矮墙上开始起步,以帮助您上手。

当你试图站立时,确保有人支持你。起初,你会感到非常僵硬和尴尬,但你很快就会习惯它。当你走路时,继续握住你的朋友,直到你开始放松并习惯了感觉。注意不时地休息你的双腿。

第2课 - 独自行走

直到你有足够的自信才能自己走路,但要求你的朋友以防万一。步行时尽可能直线前进,否则弹簧会互相夹住。将你的膝盖抬高到高点也会让你跌倒,所以要小心。

站起来抓住别人,开始走路。随着你自信的增长,轻轻地抱住你的朋友肩膀,而不是抱着你,当你认为你的平衡够好时,试着完全离开。你必须尽量放松,因为如果你的身体僵硬而绊倒,恢复平衡会更加困难。如果发生意外,请务必将您的朋友留在身边。

第3课 - 跑步

如果你可以走路,你可以快速学会跑步,但要小心保持平衡,你的腿越快越好。一点练习很快就会变得完美。

走得越来越快,会轻松地让你轻松跑步,而不会有太多麻烦。增加每次跳跃长度的诀窍是放松你的双腿并让弹簧做好工作。起初你可能会感到奇怪,你的腿会感觉有点奇怪,但这会很快消失。抬高双腿以避免在路面或不平坦的表面上绊倒。

第4课 - 跳跃

你很快就会一路驰骋,超越自行车,板和其他许多东西。跳跃是要克服的下一个挑战,并且有两种跳跃风格。

只用一只脚跳就是荣耀奔跑。主要区别在于将你的力量向上而不是向前。尝试站在一个地方,改变你的右腿和左腿的跳跃。诀窍就是当你处于动力的最低点时,尽可能努力地跳下,然后反弹,然后改变腿,以便与下一个接触。

由于弹簧阻力的增加,平衡自己的双脚跳跃要困难得多。然而,这是跳跃之王,并且能够将你射向空中六英尺。开始静止一秒钟,然后向下按,稍微弯曲双腿。做一次,然后停下来恢复平衡。当你觉得你可以做到而不失平衡时,尝试连续做几次。现在你只需要练习几次。尽量加大压力,让你跳得更高。

第5课 - 摔倒后站起

学习如何在跌倒之后站起来永远不会没有必要,但最简单的提升方式显然是抓住一些类型的支持来拉上自己。开始时,最好在任何时候都有一位朋友在你身边。

站起来最简单的方法就是获得一些支持来抓住并拉上自己。长凳或围栏可以做。既然你是初学者,有人帮助你重新获得平衡是一件好事。

为了站立不受支持,展开你的腿,让你有一个在你前面,另一个在你后面,就像你分裂的时候一样。

尽可能弯曲前腿,并在跪在后腿上时站起来。当你觉得无法弯曲前腿时,稍微跳一下,站在后腿上。这是非常棘手的部分,你很容易失去平衡和回落。试着在“半分裂”的位置获得尽可能多的平衡,这样你就可以进行第二次拉/跳,并完全站立起来。

酷招 - 为专家!

巨人跳跃

巨人跳跃是跳投的天然典范。首先,用双腿进行一些小跳跃,每次跳跃时直接踢出双腿并向下按下更多的力量以获得更高和更高的弹跳。像往常一样,一定要事先做好所有的热身和延伸,以避免紧张。

后弯

如果你设法保持良好的平衡,这是一个很酷的伎俩。用两条腿同时上下跳动,并尝试将它们都弯曲在一起。如果你的腿不会彼此失去协调,看起来会更好。随着你越来越好,试着让弯曲越来越深。当你可以做到这一点,而不坠落,旋转你的上半身向右或左侧,并用一只手抓住你的脚后跟。

后空翻

如果你认为你可以拉回来,那么你已经非常有信心,我们不能给你太多建议。如果您后空翻失败,那么您将有半米跌落!常规后翻的唯一区别是不稳定的着陆,您的时间将不得不被发现。这不是我们推荐的技巧,因为它非常危险,受伤的风险很高。但是,如果你是真正的弹跳专家,这是最终的伎俩!

SKYRUNNER Skyrunner Solution

a. The Improvement of New Generation Skyrunner

1. the plastic footplate is changed for aluminum alloy footplate

The fixed plastic footplate of the first generational model has been changed for an adjustable aluminium alloy footplate. If you want the footplate to move just take off the Axletree . If you do not want footplate to move just fix Axletree on the Skyrunner . This advanced design not only reduces 400gram weight of the model but lets the user feel more free to jump and run , If footplate is moveable, it is good for walking and running. If the footplate is fixed it will be suited to jump. You will experience this amazing feeling after you try skyrunner for yourself!

2. change the plastic strip for nylon strip

New nylon strip has the design of a picture with running people on it which adds an element of fashion and style to the product.. It is more firm and the button is more durable, not easy to lose. User will feel more comfortable with the nylon strip. It is a lot more practable.

3. the root rubber can be taken off when it is attrite , It is more easy to change the root rubber

It is very convenient to change the rubber in the bottom. User can easily change the rubber at a very small cost. And the second rubber will be more durable.

4. add axletree & bearing

The base on the first generation adult model adds axletree between the top of the jumper and the spring so that it is more smooth and natural for this activity. It reduces the resistance, making the product able to jump higher and farther and also more durable

5. When you want Footplate with Moveable , Just fix the Axle in the Hole of the Skyrunner

b. Skyrunner Training School

Introduction - Vital Important ...Protect yourself!

Before you begin, we recommend that you gear yourself out with a helmet and wrist, elbow and knee pads. Never use the Pro-Jumps without this safety gears.

Buy Pro-Jumps Safety Gear.

Please Never try to use Pro-Jump Stilts on wet grass or slippery surfaces. Try not to step on leaves or pieces of paper, as you don’t know what’s under them. Watch out for puddles.

Lesson 1 - Standing up and walking with aid

It is almost 99.9% will find it hard to stand on their own when they use it for the first time.. However good learner you will need help to balance when you first start. Don’t try to stand on your own directly as you will probably fall. We recommend starting off by sitting on a bench or low wall with a friend to help pull you up.

Ensure someone is supporting you properly when you attempt to stand. At first you will feel very stiff and awkward, but you’ll soon get used to it. Keep holding your friend while you walk round a bit until you begin to relax and get used to the sensation. Take care to rest your legs from time to time.

Lesson 2 - Start walking alone

It won’t be long until you are confident enough to walk by yourself but ask your friend to stick close by just in case. Walk with your feet pointing as straight forward as possible, otherwise the springs will get caught up in each other. Lifting your knees up to high might also make you fall, so be careful.

Stand up by holding onto somebody and start to walk. As you grow in confidence, hold lightly onto your friends shoulder instead of him holding you and when you think your balance is good enough, try leaving go entirely. You must try and relax because if you trip when your body is stiff it will be much more difficult to regain balance. Make sure to keep your friend next to you in case of mishaps.

Lesson 3 – Running

If you can walk you can swiftly learn to run but be careful to keep your balance the faster you go as your legs might catch each other. A bit of practice will quickly make perfect.

Walking faster and faster will ease you gently into running without too much trouble. The trick to increase the length of each leap is to relax your legs and let the springs do the work. You might feel strange at first and your legs will feel a bit weird but this will quickly disappear. Lift your legs up high to avoid tripping on the pavement or uneven surfaces.

Lesson 4 – Jumping

You will soon be racing along, overtaking bikes, boards and plenty of other stuff. Jumping is the next challenge to overcome, and there are two styles of jump.

Jumping with one foot is just glorified running. The main difference is in aiming your power upwards instead of forwards. Try to stand in one place and alter jumping with your right and left leg. The trick is to step off as hard as you can when you are at the lowest point in the momentum, bounce back and then change leg so you’re touching ground with the next one.

Balancing yourself is a lot more difficult with two-footed jumps due to the increased spring resistance. This is the king of all jumps however and the one that can shoot you six feet into the air. Start by standing still for a second and then press downwards as you bend your legs slightly. Do this once, and stop to regain your balance. When you feel that you can do it without losing balance, try to do it several times in a row. Now you only need to practice this a few times. Try to press harder, so you jump higher.

Lesson 5 - Rising after a fall

Learning how to get-up after falling will hopefully never be necessary, but the easiest way to rise is obviously to grab hold of some type of support to pull yourself up. When starting out it is best to have a friend near you at all times.

The easiest way to stand up is to have some kind of support to grab hold of and drag yourself up. A bench or a fence can do. Since you’re a beginner it’s a good thing to have somebody to help you regain your balance.

To stand without support, spread your legs so that you have one in front of you and one behind you, pretty much like when you do the splits.

Bend your front leg as much as you can and stand up on it while still kneeling on your back leg. When you feel that you can’t bend your front leg more, then make a small jump and stand up on your back leg. This is the really tricky part and you can easily lose your balance and fall back. Try to gain as much balance in the "semi-split" position, so that you can make a second pull/jump and stand up completely.

Cool tricks - For the experts!!

Giant leaps

Giant leaps is the natural graduation from being a quality jumper. To begin with, make a few small jumps with both legs and every time you jump kick your legs out straight and press more power downwards for higher and higher bouncing. As usual, make sure to do all the warm-ups and stretches beforehand to avoid straining.

Back grab

This is a cool trick if you manage to maintain good balance. Jump up and down with both legs at the same time and try to bend both of them together. It looks better if your legs don’t lose contact with each other. As you get better at it, try to make the bend deeper and deeper. When you can do this without falling, rotate your upper body to either right or left and grab your heels with one hand.

Back flips

If you reckon you can pull off a back flip then you are already very confident and we can’t give you too much advice. If you fail a back flip with Pro-Jumps then you have another half meter to fall!! The only difference to a regular back flip is the unsteady landing and your timing will have to be spot-on. This is not a trick we recommend since it’s so dangerous and the risk of injuries is high. But, if you are real Pro-Jump expert, this is the ultimate trick!!